Fatherhood

So this Friday it’s time to join the ranks of being a daddy. As mentioned before, I knew this was coming which is why i wanted to pack as much iOS knowledge in my brain as possible because I didn’t know how much, if any, productive work I would be able to do once our little bundle arrived.

I’ll be taking some maternity leave and I am sure that I will not have time to do any coding so right now I am just going to have to take a break. Who knows when I will be back but it will happen once I start getting sleep again (many others have told me that I won’t get much sleep for a while).

Once I do start getting enough sleep to where I can go to my real job and be productive, come home and do husband/daddy things and still have time/energy for my iOS development I will start posting again.

Leave a comment